Content:

All ARE graduate students are listed below, or you may view our job market candidates.

Graduate Students
Student Office Location E-mail Address
Jay Abolofia 1162 SS&H abolofia@primal.ucdavis.edu
Firas Abu-Sneneh 1160 SS&H firas@primal.ucdavis.edu
Mallory Albright albright@primal.ucdavis.edu
Mohamad Alloush 2164 SS&H alloush@primal.ucdavis.edu
Gerardo Aragon Castano 2159 SS&H aragon@primal.ucdavis.edu
Fahimeh Bagheri 2161 SS&H bagheri@primal.ucdavis.edu
Kelsey Barale kjbarale@ucdavis.edu
Justin Beaudoin 2167 SS&H beaudoin@primal.ucdavis.edu
Luis Becerra Valbuena valbuena@primal.ucdavis.edu
Ernst Bertone Oehninger 2158 SS&H oehninger@primal.ucdavis.edu
Anil Bhargava 2169 SS&H bhargava@primal.ucdavis.edu
Sam Bird 1161 SS&H bird@primal.ucdavis.edu
John Bovay 2153 SS&H bovay@primal.ucdavis.edu
Andrea Brock brock@primal.ucdavis.edu
Ellen Bruno 2161 SS&H embruno@primal.ucdavis.edu
Junxiao Bu bu@primal.ucdavis.edu
Leonardo Caceres caceres@primal.ucdavis.edu
Isabel Call 2149 SS&H call@primal.ucdavis.edu
Susana Cardenas sacardenas@ucdavis.edu
Christine Carroll 2167 SS&H carroll@primal.ucdavis.edu
Michael Castelhano michael@primal.ucdavis.edu
Diane Charlton 1162 SS&H charlton@primal.ucdavis.edu
Chen-Ti Chen ctchen@primal.ucdavis.edu
Huang Chen 2163 SS&H hgchen@primal.ucdavis.edu
Po-Jui Chen pjchen@primal.ucdavis.edu
Yuan Chen 2160 SS&H yuanchen@primal.ucdavis.edu
Lan Cheng 2149 SS&H lancheng@ucdavis.edu
Cristina Chiarella 2163 SS&H chiarella@primal.ucdavis.edu
Chantel Crane 1160 SS&H crane@primal.ucdavis.edu
Xiaomeng Cui 2165 SS&H cui@primal.ucdavis.edu
Carlos De Los Rios Farfan 2162 SS&H carlos@primal.ucdavis.edu
Felipe Dizon 2161 SS&H dizon@primal.ucdavis.edu
Ghada Elabed 2154 SS&H elabed@primal.ucdavis.edu
Alvar Escriva-Bou aescriva@ucdavis.edu
Amanda Faig 2160 SS&H faig@primal.ucdavis.edu
Derek Farnsworth 2166 SS&H derekf@primal.ucdavis.edu
Mounir Fellahi fellahi@primal.ucdavis.edu
Jon Flatnes 2164 SS&H flatnes@primal.ucdavis.edu
Georgi Gabrielyan 2145 SS&H georgi@primal.ucdavis.edu
Bryce Gerritsen gerritsen@primal.ucdavis.edu
Theodore Gilliland 2158 SS&H gilliland@primal.ucdavis.edu
Qijun Guan qguan@primal.ucdavis.edu
Kajal Gulati 2168 SS&H gulati@primal.ucdavis.edu
Anubhab Gupta 2162 SS&H gupta@primal.ucdavis.edu
Meagan Hanbury morrow@primal.ucdavis.edu
Chun-Jou Hsiang hsiang@primal.ucdavis.edu
Xinzhe Huang Cheng 2149 SS&H xzhhuang@primal.ucdavis.edu
Jacob Humber 1163 SS&H humber@primal.ucdavis.edu
Paul Jacobs pjacobs@primal.ucdavis.edu
Kwon Jung jung@primal.ucdavis.edu
Shelley Klawitter klawitter@primal.ucdavis.edu
Kailin Kroetz 2154 SS&H kroetz@primal.ucdavis.edu
Gabriel Lade 2159 SS&H lade@primal.ucdavis.edu
Guanliqing Lan glan@primal.ucdavis.edu
Boying Li bli@primal.ucdavis.edu
Linfeng Li lli@primal.ucdavis.edu
Xuemei Li xli@primal.ucdavis.edu
Xu Lian xlian@primal.ucdavis.edu
Sunghun Lim slim@primal.ucdavis.edu
Amanda Lindsay 1163 SS&H amanda@primal.ucdavis.edu
Elizabeth Long 2154 SS&H elong@primal.ucdavis.edu
Meilin Ma 2153 SS&H mma@primal.ucdavis.edu
Xiaochen Ma 2163 SS&H xma@primal.ucdavis.edu
Zhiyuan Ma zma@primal.ucdavis.edu
Matthew MacLachlan 2165 SS&H matthewm@primal.ucdavis.edu
Jonathan Malacarne 1161 SS&H malacarne@primal.ucdavis.edu
Jacob M. Marder 2162 SS&H jmmarder@ucdavis.edu
Patrick McLaughlin 2166 SS&H patrickm@primal.ucdavis.edu
Scott McNiven 2160 SS&H mcniven@primal.ucdavis.edu
Kassahun Melesse melesse@primal.ucdavis.edu
Joshua Mire mire@primal.ucdavis.edu
Kjersti Nes 2167 SS&H nes@primal.ucdavis.edu
Robert (Derek) Nixon 2145 SS&H nixon@primal.ucdavis.edu
Michael Norton 2169 SS&H norton@primal.ucdavis.edu
Qianyao Pan pan@primal.ucdavis.edu
Javier Parada 2161 SS&H parada@primal.ucdavis.edu
Laura Paul 2163 SS&H lpaul@primal.ucdavis.edu
Jean Paul Petraud 2149 SS&H petraud@primal.ucdavis.edu
Zoe Plakias 1162 SS&H plakias@primal.ucdavis.edu
Natalie Popovich popovich@primal.ucdavis.edu
Lea Prince 2158 SS&H prince@primal.ucdavis.edu
Daniel Putman putman@primal.ucdavis.edu
Daniel Quinn dmquinn@ucdavis.edu
Thomas (Grant) Readle readle@primal.ucdavis.edu
Maira Reimao reimao@primal.ucdavis.edu
Anne Riddle riddle@primal.ucdavis.edu
Ruben (Irvin) Rojas 2162 SS&H irvin@primal.ucdavis.edu
Olena Sambucci 2166 SS&H sloan@primal.ucdavis.edu
Gabe Sampson 2164 SS&H sampson@primal.ucdavis.edu
Stephanie Sapin sapin@primal.ucdavis.edu
Kurt (Aleks) Schaefer 2145 SS&H schaefer@primal.ucdavis.edu
Daniel Scheitrum 2145 SS&H daniel@primal.ucdavis.edu
Melissa Schweisguth maschweisguth@ucdavis.edu
Heidi Schweizer 2166 SS&H schweizer@primal.ucdavis.edu
Brittney Shaull 2168 SS&H shaull@primal.ucdavis.edu
Shuyang Si ssi@primal.ucdavis.edu
Elizabeth Stryjewski 2168 SS&H stryjewski@primal.ucdavis.edu
Cheng (Chiao) Su 1160 SS&H ccsu@primal.ucdavis.edu
Ai Sun aisun@primal.ucdavis.edu
Jacob Teter jeteter@ucdavis.edu
Emilia Tjernstrom 2165 SS&H emiliat@primal.ucdavis.edu
Abbie Turiansky 2165 SS&H abbiet@primal.ucdavis.edu
Asare Twum-Barima 2153 SS&H asare@primal.ucdavis.edu
Pablo Valdes-Donoso pablo@primal.ucdavis.edu
Alexandra Vatchkova 2167 SS&H vatchkova@primal.ucdavis.edu
Anissa Wong awong@primal.ucdavis.edu
Lusi Xie lxie@primal.ucdavis.edu
Yan (Sophie) Xu 2154 SS&H xu@primal.ucdavis.edu
Qinxue Yao 2153 SS&H yao@primal.ucdavis.edu
Adrienne Young ayoung@primal.ucdavis.edu
Jisang Yu 2159 SS&H jiyu@primal.ucdavis.edu
KeFu Yu keyu@primal.ucdavis.edu
Eliana Zeballos 2168 SS&H zeballos@primal.ucdavis.edu
Lingfeng Zhang lzhang@primal.ucdavis.edu
Ruoyu Zhang ruozhang@primal.ucdavis.edu
Yidai Zhao yidzhao@primal.ucdavis.edu
Tianxia Zhou 2169 SS&H txzhou@primal.ucdavis.edu
Yujun Zhou yujzhou@primal.ucdavis.edu
Heng Zhu 1161 SS&H zhu@primal.ucdavis.edu
Zijian Zhu zzhu@primal.ucdavis.edu
Wenbo Zou 2160 SS&H wzou@primal.ucdavis.edu